THE HUB

Restaurant, Banquet Facility & Catering

Events Print this page

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017

    Tuesday Burger Special

    $5 for 1/2 pound hamburger and fries

  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017

    Gyro Special

    $6.00 Gyro served w/ fries. Dine in or take out.

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017

    Italian Beef Special

    $7.00 Italian beef sandwich served w/ fries. Dine in or take out.

  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017

    Tuesday Burger Special

    $5 for 1/2 pound hamburger and fries

  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017

    Gyro Special

    $6.00 Gyro served w/ fries. Dine in or take out.

  • Thursday, October 5, 2017

    Italian Beef Special

    $7.00 Italian beef sandwich served w/ fries. Dine in or take out.

  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017

    Tuesday Burger Special

    $5 for 1/2 pound hamburger and fries

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017

    Gyro Special

    $6.00 Gyro served w/ fries. Dine in or take out.

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017

    Italian Beef Special

    $7.00 Italian beef sandwich served w/ fries. Dine in or take out.

  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017

    Tuesday Burger Special

    $5 for 1/2 pound hamburger and fries

1814 Washington Avenue
Cedarburg, WI 53012 262-618-4751

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Banquets, Catering, Fish Fries & More

Restaurant Hours:

Sunday, Monday: Closed

TuesdayFriday: 4pm10pm

Saturday: Closed

Banquets & Private Functions

SundaySaturday: 7am11:45pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover