THE HUB

Restaurant, Banquet Facility & Catering

Events Print this page

  • Thursday, June 20, 2019

    Italian Beef Special

    $7.00 Italian beef sandwich served w/ fries. Dine in or take out.

  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019

    Tuesday Burger Special

    $5 for 1/2 pound hamburger and fries

  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019

    Gyro Special

    $6.00 Gyro served w/ fries. Dine in or take out.

  • Thursday, June 27, 2019

    Italian Beef Special

    $7.00 Italian beef sandwich served w/ fries. Dine in or take out.

  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019

    Tuesday Burger Special

    $5 for 1/2 pound hamburger and fries

  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019

    Gyro Special

    $6.00 Gyro served w/ fries. Dine in or take out.

  • Thursday, July 4, 2019

    Italian Beef Special

    $7.00 Italian beef sandwich served w/ fries. Dine in or take out.

  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019

    Tuesday Burger Special

    $5 for 1/2 pound hamburger and fries

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019

    Gyro Special

    $6.00 Gyro served w/ fries. Dine in or take out.

  • Thursday, July 11, 2019

    Italian Beef Special

    $7.00 Italian beef sandwich served w/ fries. Dine in or take out.

1814 Washington Avenue
Cedarburg, WI 53012 262-618-4751

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Banquets, Catering, Fish Fries & More

Restaurant Hours:

Sunday, Monday: Closed

TuesdayFriday: 4pm10pm

Saturday: Closed

Banquets & Private Functions

SundaySaturday: 7am11:45pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover